Tags

, , ,


I believe that weddings should be filled with a variety of details and moments that are specifically unique to that day and that couple.  I am constantly thinking of how an element of the wedding will look in the ever important photography.  I believe in having moments that are made for the lenses of the camera, allowing for the story of the day to be unfolded.  A moment that I love seeing is when the bride and groom are exiting from the chapel, church or reception for their send off.   The smiles are always from ear to ear, from the bride and groom to their loved one’s surrounding them.  We’ve seen it all, from rice to bubbles but I love wedding details that are just a bit different, which has me wondering, “What is the best option for Neal and I?”

I found three different ideas that I enjoy: Pennants, Ribbons and Sparklers.  I thought this would be a fun wedding detail to throw out to my lovely blog readers out there.

Happy Friday everyone!