Tags

, ,


A few weeks ago, I poised the question to my lovely readers what their favorite choice for a wedding send off to be. (Missed the original post?  You can view it here.)  Well, the results are in and with 39% of the votes Sparklers were the winner with a very close second place to Ribbons at 32%.  Neal and I will have to chat about which option we think is more feasible for the wedding, and maybe have a consult with our photographer.  (After all, it’s all about capturing those awesome moments… right?)

I also thought I would share some of the other answers, all good ideas except for one.  Well played.

Other Answer Votes
metallic, sparkly confetti 1
or those new years mini champagne bottle that shoot streamers 1
angry baby koalas 1
Feathers that match your theme! 1
Flags? 1
Bubbles 1